MOOJAG and the AUTICODE SECRET

When Nema and her friends discover a hidden sugar-hooked society holding lost kids, they find their perfect world in danger. The strange, sticky place hides the truth about Nema’s missing brother, and a plot to destroy the free life she knows. But only they can reverse a code to prevent a rock candy robot invasion and rescue the captives. Fail and they might never make it back home...

MOOJAG and the Auticode Secret is a quirky, cli-fi adventure featuring neurodiverse characters, for readers 10 years and up. Set in the utopian ‘Real World’ of post-catastrophe 'Surrey Isles', Britain 2054, where neurodivergents live in harmony with nature and technology.

Anyone who has ever felt different or had trouble fitting in will identify with this story about finding the strength to be your true self. A fun, Alice-esque adventure revealing what it means to be neurodivergent, in a way that’s relatable to all.

Fans of The Giver, The London Eye Mystery, and Charlie & the Chocolate Factory will love MOOJAG.

Profits from the book to fund future neurodivergent publications by Spondylux Press.